Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kalefornia Love. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kalefornia Love

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kalefornia Love and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Elvia 17 days ago

Chicken Mushroom Champinon

Love the shrimp fajitas!

Elizabethessenfeld about 1 month ago

The G.O.A.T.

I tried the G.O.A.T the first day and was so happy with it, I went back the next day and got a salad and smoothie to go. It took me all day to finish them. I LOVE this place! It is my new favorite go-to. The sandwiches are huge and the smoothies literally make you feel healthier while you're drinking them. (You remember that scene in E.T when the dead flower perked up and came back to life when E.T. did? That's how I feel on the drive home while I'm sipping the smoothie.) Plus they don't overcharge and the staff is super friendly. Even as I am typing this, I'm thinking of what I should order next ...

Susie about 1 month ago

The Hulk

Fantastic Sandwich! I was completely full after eating this and sauce they use was awesome!

Valerie about 1 month ago

The Plug

The place is really hip and clean lots of variety of food snacks and drinks. The owner greeted us and explained and helped us make a decision best fit for us. We got the avocado white egg toast and the chicken plug it was soo good. We also signed up for the prep meals and it was so delicious and fulfilling we plan to continue using Kalefornia. The owner worked with us to pick up our meals even offered to drop them off 5 stars in customer service and food variety and taste thank you!!

Arlene 2 months ago

Poke Tacos

This was my second time ordering lunch this week! I had the poke tacos both times...so far my favorite! I also tried the shrimp roll, which was so fresh and tasty! Washed it all down with the Pineapple Express, which was very refreshing. The regular size was substantial! I appreciate that both times, my order was ready to be picked up by the time I got there. Kalefornia Love will definitely be on my regular rotation!

Michellemcano16 29 days ago

The K love

The first time I went to Kalefornia Love I ordered the K Love and I was hooked! I had to go again. The service is always awesome and the food is fresh and delicious! The people there are so helpful with the orders if you are a first timer. I brought my niece in one day and she is VERY picky about what she eats and she fell in love with the food and orders the Egg Sandwich. She then told my brother (her dad) and the whole family came down to try it. If you haven't tried Kalefornia Love it's the best! I highly recommend it. Next on my list to try are items from their Meal Prep menu! Go here! You will LOVE it!

Isabelnwk about 1 month ago

The G.O.A.T.

I went to this place when after it had recently opened and got the wrap and a salad. The salad was huge. The wrap I liked because it was fresh and their sauce is tasted.

Christopherfaulhammer about 1 month ago

The Hulk

Fantastic Sandwich! I was completely full after eating this and sauce they use was awesome!

Jackie 2 months ago

Wonder Woman

I tried the Wonder woman drink, and it was delicious, and refreshing. Definetly coming again for some more!

Anisa 3 months ago

Lean Green

Love it! It’s very sweet but I love adding some ginger to this drink. Keep mixing it while you’re drinking because it tends to separate. It tastes very clean and gives you a boost of energy. -A.C.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA